Radnorshire Cup Final.


Manager Sean Hackett has named the following sqaud for tomorrows final:-

Ian Jones, Sam Bradley, Chris Preece(c), Mike Havard, Johnny Daw, Gavin Williams, Jamie Howard, Oliver Cooke, Josh Davies, Jake Atkinson, Steve Goodwin, Tom Weaver, Graeme Keeble, Jack Cripps.

Players to meet at the Saints Bar 12.30pm in shirt and club tie.

Saints v Llandrindod Wells k.o. 2.30pm at Builth Wells Fc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *