Home of the Saints

The 2017/2018 Season.

June 28th, 2017

At the recent AGM the following officers were appointed –

Chairman – Martin Tong

Vice Chairman – Nathan Heighway

Secretary – Denise McNamara

Treasurer – Rebecca Nolan.

First Team Manager – Gareth Jenkins

First Team Assistant Manager Paul Burke.

Reserve Team Manager – Tiny Harding

Saints Ladies Manager – Harry Ratcliffe

Sunday Saints Manager – Tom Bevan

Sunday Saints Assistant Manager Dan Scaife


Online Cashback